GSBA Governance Team of the Year 2020

  • GSBA GTotY 2020

    The Georgia School Boards Association (GSBA) is pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 Governance Team of the Year Award. This year GSBA is awarding this prestigious award to 3 Georgia public school districts’ board of education and superintendent team who have achieved all-around success in their district.

    Pictured with Board Chair Carolyn Bradford and Superintendent Jan Irons Harris is Kate Street Cammack, GSBA.

    Click here to view the entire press release...